Emmanuel Episcopal Church logo


Bishop's committee

The Bishop's Committee (B.C.) is the governing board of Emmanuel Episcopal Church. The B.C. is responsible for the spiritual life, growth, and vitality of the faith community.

Bishop Diocesan (Ex-officio Chairperson)

The Rt. Rev. Robert "Bob" L. Fitzpatrick

Vicar (Ex-officio Chair in absence of the Bishop)

The Rev. Christopher P.J. Golding

Bishop's Warden

(Ex-officio Chair in absence of the Bishop & Vicar)

Mike Emerson

Junior Warden (Ex-officio member)


Treasurer (Ex-officio member)

Jane Tonokawa

Members at Large

Class of 2018: Leilani Madison

Class of 2018: Jane Tonokawa (Clerk)

Class of 2018: Natalie Wilkinson

Class of 2019: Joe Krueger

Class of 2020: Carolyn Remedios

(Hon. Assistant Treasurer)

Meetings are held monthly. All congregation members are welcome to attend at any time.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon